Chicago 0.1

Good food, great company and amazing architecture.

In addition to Chicago’s urban charms, I really liked the laidback vibes at Wicker Park. The cafes, restaurants, and shops around the neighborhood add value to the area. I think I’m in love.

Brunch at Little Goat Diner – so cute and chic!

IMG_3841IMG_3823IMG_3830IMG_3824IMG_3826IMG_3828

Firecakes – biggest vanilla bean doughnut featuring my color-coordinated dress.

IMG_4372IMG_3815

Bits and pieces of Millennium Park and the Bean!

IMG_3821

Deep dish pizza at Lou Malnati’s Pizza – I apologize for the low-quality photos of my pizza but hey, I was starving as I waited for 3 hours in total just to get a table and for my food to arrive.

RPM Italian

IMG_3811

Food Summary:

  1. Little Goat Diner
  2. Firecakes
  3. Lou Malnati’s Pizza
  4. RPM Italian

Stay tuned for Chicago 0.2!

 

Leave a Reply

