London

A short trip towards the end of Winter Break ’16.

Rise and shine! I had an early breakfast at Duck and Waffle with my favorite pair of (nocturnal) twins. Yes, I’m grateful that they actually woke up really early on a Sunday morning to take me out for breakfast. No regrets!   IMG_1460My first English breakkie in London – The Breakfast ClubIMG_1446IMG_1447

There’s always room for dessert! YolkinIMG_1476IMG_1474IMG_1483

Food Summary:

  1. Duck and Waffle
  2. The Breakfast Club
  3. Yolkin
Leave a Reply

