Chicago 0.2

Brunch at Buck’s! We actually found this place by accident. It was located right across the street from our hostel. Coincidence? Nope! I’d rather say it’s fate.

IMG_3843

IMG_3731

Another reason that I love Wicker Park – Stan’s Donuts. I could just sit here all day.

IMG_3855

IMG_3702IMG_3709

Our first meal in Chicago (and our first meal together after 5 months or so?) – YolkΒ 

I was also famished from my early morning flight into O’Hare.

IMG_3680

We each ordered our own entree and shared a red velvet brioche french toast! (We were stuffed by the end of our meal).Β IMG_3681

I will definitely make another trip back to Chicago!

Food Summary:

  1. Buck’s
  2. Stan’s Donuts
  3. Yolk
Leave a Reply

