Seattle 0.1

I spent every late afternoon in Pike Place Market! I really love the market vibes and delicious Russian pastries at Piroshky Piroshky Bakery. Although I don’t have any photos of the pastries that I had from Piroshky Piroshky, I highly recommend everyone to check it out if you do make a trip to Seattle. I love their savory and sweet pastries so definitely prepare room for two pastries instead of one (go for three if you can!!).

General Porpoise DoughnutsΒ – I really liked their coffee cream doughnuts.DOUGHNUT

Cherry blossoms!WhatsApp Image 2017-04-01 at 5.01.13 PMWhatsApp Image 2017-04-01 at 5.01.14 PMWhatsApp Image 2017-04-01 at 5.01.47 PM

Early morning breakfast at Wandering Goose – One of my favorite brunch/breakfast spots in Seattle! I had their biscuits and gravy with poached eggs. WhatsApp Image 2017-04-01 at 6.51.16 PM

This is a pretty short post on Seattle but look out for more food adventures on Seattle 0.2.

Food Summary:

  1. Piroshky Piroshky Bakery
  2. General Porpoise Doughnuts
  3. Wandering Goose
Leave a Reply

